Enter your email address:

Enter your one E-mail ID and receive new Serials, Title Song and Trailer in your mail box.

TV Series Followers

Summerslam 2013 – Ten Sports to Air WWE Summerslam 2013 in India: Watch Summerslam 2013 on Ten Sports in India and Know about Matches and Winners

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Summerslam 2013 is the 26th annual SummerSlam Professional Wrestling of World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE). SummerSlam 2013 is scheduled to host on August 18, 2013 at Staples Center in Los Angeles, California. WWE Summerslam 2013 is the Pay Per View (PPV) event which will be aired on August 18th 2013.

Summerslam 2013 will be brought by Ten Sports for Indian viewers too. But it would be aired one week after. Wrestlemania 2013 is scheduled to air on August 19th at 5:30PM and August 21st at 8:30PM in India on Ten Sports. At present, there is no information about winners. But viewers can predict for the winners.

Summerslam 2013 Matches:
  • John Cena Vs Daniel Bryan
  • CM Punk Vs Brock Lesnar
  • Alberto Del Rio Vs Christian
  • Cody Rhodes Vs Damien Sandow
  • Kane Vs Bray Wyatt
  • Dean Ambrose Vs Rob Van Dam

Summerslam 2013 will be aired on Ten Sports as WWE Special. Viewers will be able to experience the most worthy entertainment watching Summerslam 2013 on Ten Sports in India. They will know about winners and matches of WWE Summerslam 2013 on August 19th or 21st in India.

So, Indian viewers get ready to watch Summerslam 2013 on Ten Sports on August 19th 2013 at 5:30PM and August 21st 2013 at 8:30PM. At present, Pay Per View (PPV) online subscription is not available in India. So, Summerslam 2013 air date is confirmed for Indian viewers also by Ten Sports. Complete details about SummerSlam 2013 can be obtained from: www.wwe.com/shows/summerslam online.


Post a Comment

New TV Series

Write Suggestions